GENERAL ADVICE

If you are confused about who to contact feel free to use the details below and we will put you in touch with the right department.

01981 250333
Email: sales@sidneyphillips.co.uk

MIDLANDS & WALES
Head Office

Shepherds Meadow, Eaton Bishop, Hereford, HR2 9UA
Telephone: 01981 250333 Fax: 01981 250192
Email: Midlands@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Email: Wales@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Executive Chairman: John Williams FRICS FAVLP
Managing Director: Robin Mence FNAEA FICBA
Ceiron Griffiths BSc (Hons)

LONDON & SOUTH EAST
Telephone: 01892 725900
Email: SouthEast@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Robert Cockayne LLB AssocRICS FAVLP

SOUTH WEST
Telephone: 01460 259100
Email: SouthWest@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Richard Jones FAVLP FNAEA

EASTERN COUNTIES
Telephone: 01522 500059 
Email: East@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Zaine Lamont

NORTH EAST
Telephone: 01434 607841
Email: NorthEast@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Matthew Keeley

NORTH WEST
Telephone: 01512 204879
Email: NorthWest@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Dean McVay



SIDNEY PHILLIPS INNPLAN
Unit 103 - 107 Berrows Business Centre, Bath Street, Hereford, HR1 2HE
Telephone: 01432 378696 
Email: innplan@sidneyphillips.co.uk
Tracey Rye

SIDNEY PHILLIPS BUSINESS MORTGAGES
4 The Old Pump House, Clicketts Lane, Tenby, SA70 8DR
Telephone: 0845 458 5899 (low call rate) Fax: 01834 849 794
Email: roger@pub-mortgage.co.uk
Website: www.pub-mortgage.co.uk
Roger Schooling
Michael Schooling

SIDNEY PHILLIPS UTILITY HELPLINE
103 - 107 Berrow Business Centre, Bath Street, Hereford, HR1 2HE
Telephone: 01432 378690  Fax: 0845 299 1777
Email: rbonelle@utilityhelpline.co.uk
Richard Bonelle

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES
Email: rcockayne@sidneyphillips.co.uk